Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearings Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 572)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO THE SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 15 July 2015 (the "Announcement") in relation to the adoption of the Share Award Scheme. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that on 24 November 2016, further 500,000 Shares were purchased on the open market pursuant to the terms of the Share Award Scheme. Details of the purchases and the latest information about the Shares held for the Share Award Scheme are as follows:

Trade date: 24 November 2016

Total number of Shares purchased: 500,000 Shares

Percentage of issued share capital of the Company: Approximately 0.008%

Average consideration per Share: HK\$0.65

Total consideration: HK\$325,000

Balance of total number of Shares held for the Share Award

Scheme immediately after the purchases: 63,564,000 Shares

The Board is confident to the prospects of the Group. The Board considers the ongoing cash flow generating from operation is promising and healthy. The Board believes that the share purchase under the Share Award Scheme is in the interests of the Company and its Shareholders as a whole. The Shares to be allocated and awarded under the Share Award Scheme shall be subject to further Board resolution(s) and such vesting condition(s) as the Board may deem appropriate.

By order of the Board Central Wealth Financial Group Limited Liu Steven Qiang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 24 November 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive Directors, namely Mr. Siu Yun Fat, Mr. Liu Steven Qiang, Ms. Cheng So Sheung, Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence and Mr. Yu Qingrui; and (ii) four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Yong Yau, Mr. Siu Siu Ling, Robert, Mr. Tam Tak Wah and Mr. Michael John Viotto.