Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearings Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## FUTURE WORLD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

未來世界金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 572)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcements of Future World Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 25 April 2018, 16 May 2018 and 6 June 2018 (the "Announcements") in relation to, among others, the Master Services Agreement and the Loan Agreement which will constitute discloseable and continuing connected transactions of the Company under the Listing Rules. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcements, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) further information on the Master Services Agreement and the Loan Agreement; (ii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of advice by an independent financial adviser to both the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 June 2018. As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the Company expects that the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 18 July 2018.

By order of the Board
Future World Financial Holdings Limited
Siu Yun Fat
Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive Directors, namely Mr. Siu Yun Fat, Mr. Chen Xiaodong, Mr. Cai Linzhan, Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence and Mr. Yu Qingrui; and (ii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Siu Siu Ling, Robert, Mr. Tam Tak Wah and Mr. Zheng Zongjia.